How To Solve Crime Using Your Psychic Senses Part 1

I have posted a few blogs now, relating to true crime, the retelling of known things about certain crimes and events but I have not told you anything about how I use my psychic senses to conduct investigations.

I am not here to debate if you have abilities, because we all have the abilities and the capability to do so. You too, can use your psychic senses to solve things, though this post is more about solving crime, there are other things they can be used for.

If you are personally affected by a crime, or you know someone who needs the help, then looking psychically can do that, it is free, it is easy and any of us can do it.

This is not a lesson about how to activate any new senses, though I can help in that regard, this is more a how to do the process, if you need or want to, what you can do and how you can help others by using your senses, with simple practice.

It is up to you what you do with the information and it is not for me to say what you should do in regards to anything you uncover, I am not the type to say what you should do with any information you come across in your investigation.

To share or not to share?

The first thing you need to consider, is not if you have psychic senses, you are likely already very aware of your own instincts, but if you should share any of the information you glean psychically, and how you will share it, if at all.

I speak more about the known parts on here, but I could go much deeper into what I sense psychically, I certainly have the ability to and that is how I know you have the ability too. If one butterfly can fly, we can assume all kinds of butterfly, for the most part fly.

When we are involved, or we become involved in a case, for whatever reason, the idea is to not get in the way of anyone, particularly if they are involved directly in the case. You must not obstruct justice, nor feed false hope, or fear, to those you are actually intending to help.

Sometimes, it is better, to simply let the case happen as it will and if you are called to, then reach out, but you can reach out by blogging, or podcasting, you don’t have to directly involve yourself, especially in ongoing cases. If you have actual knowledge and information about a crime, refer to local authority, rather then intruding into peoples life, because at times like this, you might just end up told off, instead of helping.

By looking at solved cases, or vintage unsolved crimes, anything we add, is just speculation. I am ethical in my work and I do not reach out, personally, unless I am personally involved in the case. In the same way, I don’t snoop, just because I could, or wanted to.

You should always use your discretion with anything and everything you find, either in the evidence already shared online, or psychically, because there is no definite way of confirming what you are sensing, is true, or not.

If you want to reach out, do so but be aware that some will not take kindly to it and you should not take that personally.

Just don’t stick your beak in, just because you want to and only ever do so to help in the case, if you are personally involved, or for your own spiritual growth and development.

If you want help with any cases, or in ongoing investigations, mysteries, cold cases, missing people, pets and objects, then I can post more regarding these things, or you can email me, or comment below.

I will be posting occasional spiritual and psychic related how-to’s as this is how I do what I do and I know it is both teachable and helpful.

Today, we are just looking at how to use our psychic senses, to solve any crime or mystery.

Finding a Source

After deciding if you are going to reach out or not, or if you are helping someone psychically, you need to know what case you are looking into. You do this regardless of whether you are involved or not.

For me the less I know about the case beforehand, the better. I get results best my way and this is simply down to knowing what to do and applying it to amy case I am looking into.

If you are doing this for personal reasons, then you simply find a case that interests you and that you want to ‘solve’. I share the cases I look into, but rather then trying to help directly, for the purposes of learning, understanding and spiritual development.

My passion in life is using my psychic senses to help heal, teach and inspire others and I have come across people in my personal life, who have asked me to use my abilities to help them in something that has affected them, or a loved one.

Your process may be different to mine, this is perfectly normal but please remember, everything on this blog should be read and thought of, using discernment.

We will be using our intuition to help us get the information but it is discernment that tells us if something is true, or not.

Today, we are not looking into how to use your intuition, but again, I can post about this if it interests you. Coming up in a little while, part 2, the process I use to solve a crime, or mystery, using my psychic senses and how you can too.

Published by mavesplacekev

Psychic true crime and mystery investigator with years of experience working in the field, with cold cases too. For many years, I have also worked with those who have experienced, or have experienced myself, paranormal, supernatural and spiritual experiences and entities. The posts on this site are all related to what I have personally researched and further looked into psychically. I am aware this site contains shocking images and text so viewer discretion is advised.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started